Time Travel

There is magic in photography. No matter what I see outside my windows I can transport myself to any season I choose, like time travel. Today’s scenery is rather bleak–trees mostly stripped of leaves and what green remains has faded from the rich, saturated hue of Summer. The earth is waiting…nature paused on an in-drawn breath, and so I return to Spring, to warmth and rich color, and dazzle my senses with an image of the tulips I love so much.

Partial Purple Tulip, E57, FS100+Vig54 40, Watermark

Thanks for stopping by and sharing my return to sunnier days.

Leave a Reply

