Summer Days: A Photo and A Story….

I was heading into town earlier today when I passed two boys leaning on a fence, watching a brown horse. The scene grabbed my attention so I doubled back, parked in a nearby driveway, and asked the boys if I could take their photo. They thought it was a kick and were very obliging. I used a vintage filter on the shot because it has a nostalgic, timeless feel, calling to mind the days when children actually played outside, and summer seemed never-ending.

Shot II, Vintage, Watermark      2 Boys & A Horse 002

2 comments


Leave a Reply

