About…..

I am: Wife; mother; grandmother. Native Iowan. Middle child, rebel in a family of conformists. Thinker; seeker; dreamer. Photographer; digital artist. Funny, irreverent, disciplined and sloppy, lost and found, outgoing and private. Technologically challenged, but learning. Whatever else changes, at the core I am always me. Through my photography, I try to reflect the varied facets of my personality, the wisdom and insight gained–sometimes painfully!–on life’s continuing journey. My current camera is a Canon PowerShot SX30IS.

Yes, that’s me in the photo. I’m not “selfie-obsessed;” one personal photo is sufficient. Thanks for stopping by and viewing my art.

Best Self Portrait, Thermal F78

2 comments


Leave a Reply

