It’s What’s For Dinner….

You’re used to my flower images but I have another facet to my personality. I love to cook, and I love sharing (okay, torturing!) others with my food photos. Last night I was in a salad mood, so this is what I tossed together: mixed lettuce with carrot shreds and radish slices, green onions, red pepper strips, sliced strawberries, fresh blueberries, rotisserie chicken, and chopped pecans. Topped with shaved Parmesan and Raspberry Vinaigrette, it was a feast!

It's What's 4 Dinner June 2 2014 001

Leave a Reply

