Seduced by the Dark Side…

Alien in the Tulip

Alien in the Tulip

6 comments

  1. This image is out of this world unbelievably gorgeous! The detail you got and the colors and the shapes … I’m all agog! What an Artist you are. Thank you for sharing your gift. I am following you! Love, Amy

    • Thank you, Amy–I feel humbled by your compliment. Flowers are a favorite subject of mine and I’m always pleased when an image strikes a chord with a viewer! I’ve been shooting photos for about three years and feel like I still have so much to learn.

      • There is always more to learn, Celia. Flowers are so fascinating. I won’t ever tire shooting them. You did an outstanding job with this one. For real!!! Love, Amy


Leave a Reply

